The Breast Cancer Site

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Babies Mamas, Mamas with strollers, pregnant women


At the risk of offending-I am really annoyed and WILL vent!


Ok, so due to many things, especially my current medication regiment, I am not allowed in the sun. I am already very very fair complected, now I burn within minutes, plus I get sick.

So I walk in the shade. I mean I plan my routes if I even leave the house. All the time these days I find myself walking-in the shade-when a pregnant woman or a woman with a stroller will come up, and I'll be damned if she moves...NO! NEVER! "They" won't budge, and I(because I give in) end up in the sun! I always tell myself "next time" and find myself getting in the sun th next time, too...

ARRRGGGH! Note to self-when I have a baby or am pregnant and see clearly bald and sick person, be mindful! I can only imagine that being triple your normal weight during this heatwave sucks but please!

Let's all be a bit more mindfull!


No comments:

Post a Comment